Festivals & Events for 2018 in Downtown Apex, North Carolina

Major Events in 2018


FARMERS MARKET

Chamber of Commerce parking lot

Every Saturday, April 21 – October 6
8:30m – 12:30pm
Opening day is April 21, 2018

www.apexfarmersmarket.com


APEX PEAK-TIQUE

Antiques and Collectibles Festival

at Norris Park, 3458 Apex Peakway

Friday, April 6 and
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00m – 5:00pm

www.apexpeaktique.com


PEAKFEST

Arts & Crafts, Music, Food and Family Fun

Saturday May 5, 2018
9:00m – 5:00pm

www.apexpeakfest.com


APEX LATINO ARTS FESTIVAL

Food, Dance, Music, Arts, Crafts, and More

Saturday June 2, 2018

www.apexlatinofest.com


PEAK CITY PIG FEST

KCBS Sanctioned Barbecue Cook-off

Friday and Saturday June 15 and 16, 2018

www.peakcitypigfest.com


OLDE FASHIONED 4th of JULY

Patriotic Family Fun Festival, 9am – 1pm

Uncle Sam’s Parade of Wheels at Noon

www.apexnc.org/OldFashionedFourth


APEX MUSIC FESTIVAL

Music, Food, Shopping, Fashion and More Music

Rescheduled for Saturday October 27, 2018 due to Hurricane Florence
(typically scheduled for the third Saturday in September)

www.apexmusicfestival.com


TRICK or TREAT on SALEM STREET

Witches on Salem Street – Friday October 26, 2018

Businesses Treat the Kids – Sunday October 28, 2018

www.facebook.com/apexdba


CHRISTMAS on SALEM STREET

Tree Lighting & Sleigh Rides – Friday November 30, 2018

Pancake Breakfast – Saturday December 1, 2018

Pictures with Santa & Parade – Saturday December 1, 2018

Historic Home Tours – Sunday December 2, 2018

Downtown Apex Newsletter

Subscribe to the ADBA email newsletter and receive reminders and information on upcoming events.

* indicates required